1862 Auburn Rd Suite # 106 Dacula, GA 30019  Local: (770) 781-9465
Customer Reviews
FLOWER JAZZ
Local Dacula, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.4 of 5 stars. (27 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My husband ordered 18 yellow roses for Mother's Day. The arrangement arrived w/only 12 roses. There were gaping holes in the arrangement. Definitely not what my husband, or I, expected from Flower Jazz.
Anna's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2019, 1:28 pm

Hello Kimberly, sorry for your inconvenience, but we did everything like have to be, your husband order flowers online in different page, not on Mother's Day page, and Lemon Drop Roses Dozen Bouquet - was description inside, it was 3 different price there, but difference not in the quantity of roses, difference on greenery and fillers and vase type, also holiday price is different than on regular day and our designer follow by direction on description - dozen long st. yellow roses in tall vase with filler.
Anna's Reply:
Date: May 18, 2019, 1:28 pm

The price for normal days in less than on holiday,hope in future your just call directly to the shop and you will know what to expect and what exactly you order.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

Excellent service, beautiful arrangement!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GE

I order a dozen red roses. They were super fresh and gorgeous!!! I recommended!!!
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province: GA

My flowers are gorgeous and have lasted over 3 weeks ! Still so fresh and pretty ! I’m very impressed with this florist. Thank you!
Date: Feb 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: SC

happy with flower and service
Date: Oct 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

It was beautiful!
Date: Aug 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NY

My daughter was very pleased with her birthday flower arrangement - thank you!
Date: Aug 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Follow-up review to August 15th. I returned the delivered plant to the store and, in return, they exchanged it for a comparable one of my choosing. Further, the plant was placed in a very nice ceramic pot with a professionally-looking wired burlap ribbon/bow. The florist did a great job of backing their purchase and satisfying the customer.
Date: Aug 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered a 6" pot China Doll plant today. Called and spoke with someone to discuss plants - this was recommended because it looked full and thought to be the nicest. With delivery and tax, it totaled $68 !! The delivered plant was terrible - scrawny looking with fullness on one side only. What a waste of money!! Also, added bow decoration was a joke - I could have done 10 times better myself. Never again from this florist.
Anna's Reply:
Date: Aug 16, 2018, 1:02 pm

Hello Joan, sorry for your inconvenience and misunderstanding on the phone yesterday, after we spoke with you on the phone and meeting inside of the shop, hope your issue is resolve now and you will be our future customer again. Thank you.
Date: May 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: GA

Prompt and correct
Date: Dec 07, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

My son ordered flowers from FL for my birthday. This arrangement was absolutely picture perfect. The flowers and greens were flawless. Beautiful!!
Date: Nov 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I ordered were absolutely gorgeous! The recipient almost cried. Thank you so much!!
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flowers were beautiful! My sister loved them! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flower Jazz did an awesome job creating me a wedding bouquet! It was PERFECT for my dress.
ANNA's Reply:
Date: Sep 02, 2016, 4:59 pm

Thank you Jo for your worlds, it was pleasure work with you and i did enjoyed create nice unique bouquet special for you.
Date: Feb 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The designer at Flower Jazz created the most spectacular arrangement for me to send to my precious daughter-in-law in Dacula. They understood my request for gorgeous blooms of corals, oranges and pinks with pops of various greens...and the presentation was stunning! It was a very special way for me to thank my son and his family for designing a most memorable surprise birthday ever!
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

My mom got the best flowers in her life for Mother's Day weekend! I am happy with my order with tha flower shop and use them again in future! Thank you for your good job.
Date: Nov 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers looked great upon delivery. Good variety of arrangements to choose from, accommodating staff, swift & excellent service. Just an all around great company. Highly recommend them for any occasion!
Flower Delivery To Dacula, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook LinkedIn Twitter Yelp

FLOWER JAZZ
1862 Auburn Rd Suite # 106
Dacula, GA. 30019
Local: (770) 781-9465

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att